click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 Bayview Dr # 1923 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 459000
100 Bayview Dr # 1923 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Unobstructed view of the eclectic horizon. Spacious, one bedroom apartment with completely renovated kitchen, equipped with European appliances. Unique location, across the beach and Ritz Carlton Residences, next to world famous Haulover Beach Park and Inlet, between Aventura and the prestigious Bal Harbour Shops. Resort style pool deck. Amenities: Two gyms, sauna, pool, jacuzzi, tennis courts, French restaurant, library. Full service building, 24 hours security. The chandelier and two lights in the living room are not part of the sale.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 934 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1359 |

Address: 100 Bayview Dr # 1923 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002052
Price: $ 459000
Property Size: 991 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
1
1
991 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 709 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,521 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 1026 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
2
1,331 ft2
100 Bayview Dr # 1529 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA