click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

100 JEFFERSON AV # 10014 Miami Beach FL 33139

$ 2160000
100 JEFFERSON AV # 10014 Miami Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 31, 2022

Property Description

RENOVATED SPACIOUS 3 BEDROOM/3.5 BATHROOM+DEN TOWNHOUSE, FEATURING A PRIVATE STREET ENTRANCE, 18FT HIGH CEILINGS, EUROPEAN OAKWOOD FLOORING THROUGHOUT, AN OUTDOOR PATIO, A HUGE PLAY/WORK/STORAGE AREA & 2 PARKING SPACES. THIS STUNNING, MULTILEVEL RESIDENCE IS LOCATED WITHIN A RESORT STYLE COMMUNITY IN THE HEART OF SOFI, OFFERING THE FINEST AMENITIES, INCL. 2 POOLS, GYM, SPA, BBQ, 24HR SECURITY. WALK TO BEACH, MARINA, FINEST RESTAURANTS.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Split Bedroom

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Den/Library/Office

Recreation Room

Storage

Workshop

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Courtyard

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1870 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 16081 |

Address: 100 JEFFERSON AV # 10014 Miami Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33139
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1877917
Price: $ 2160000
Property Size: 2,160 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Lahmann Global R.E., LLC
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA