click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

10054 NW 76th Ter # Doral FL 33178

$ 1450000
10054 NW 76th Ter # Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Amazing Modern Doral 2 Floor House With Pool. Located close to Commercial areas and Parks. Well maintained, Heated Pool, Epoxy Flooring in Garage, Open Space. Wood Flooring in Perfect Shape, 2 Separate AC Units, and the Best Priced Unit in a demanded Neighborhood with No Inventory !!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Built-In Grill

Association

$ 640 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15978 |

Address: 10054 NW 76th Ter # Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853169
Price: $ 1450000
Property Size: 3,624 ft2
Property Lot Size: 4,800 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: NAMA B LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
4
3,292 ft2
9880 NW 74th Ter # Doral FL,
Single Family Residence
10240 NW 74th Ter # Doral FL,
Agent:
Single Family Residence
5
5
4,628 ft2
7415 NW 102nd Ct # Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA