click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

10247 SW 227th Ln # Cutler Bay FL 33190

$ 584900
10247 SW 227th Ln # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Nestled in Cutler Bay, this charming residence offers [insert number] beds/[insert number] baths. Enjoy spacious living areas, an updated kitchen with stainless steel appliances, a luxurious master suite, and a backyard oasis. Located near parks, schools, and shopping centers, this home provides the perfect blend of comfort and convenience. Don’t miss out on experiencing South Florida living at its finest!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3189 |

Address: 10247 SW 227th Ln # Cutler Bay FL
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33190
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852874
Price: $ 584900
Property Size: 1,667 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
2
1,519 ft2
22572 SW 103rd Ct # Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA