click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

10275 Collins Ave # 1117 Bal Harbour FL 33154

$ 1150000
10275 Collins Ave # 1117 Bal Harbour FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

Ocean front, 2BR/2BA apartment has been freshly painted, offers tile floors throughout, granite counter tops and big balcony. Harbour House is located in the heart of Bal Harbour. Building amenities include state of art gym, huge pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, media lounge, café, club room, tennis & pool tables, plus beach service with umbrellas and chairs. Also, 24 hours valet, front desk and security. Walking distance to Bal Harbour shops. Easy to show.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Fire Sprinklers

French Doors

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1453 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2819 |

Address: 10275 Collins Ave # 1117 Bal Harbour FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2998661
Price: $ 1150000
Property Size: 1,056 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Vylla Home
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
896 ft2
10275 Collins Ave # 729 Bal Harbour FL,
Condominium
10275 Collins Ave # 529 Bal Harbour FL,
Agent:
user image
Condominium
1
1
896 ft2
10275 Collins Ave # 1129 Bal Harbour FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA