click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
We found 0 results. View results

10275 Collins Ave # 205 Bal Harbour FL 33154

$ 549000
10275 Collins Ave # 205 Bal Harbour FL, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 29, 2022
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 481 ft2

Property Description

Beautiful oceanfront building in the best luxurious neighborhood. Gorgeous remodeled, wood floor studio. High end finishes closets, high ceilings, custom made wood door, and lighting. One of the best studio 5 line in the building.Amazing ocean and garden view. New kitchen Aid appliances, New A/C unit. 5 star building featuring party room, Jacuzzi, spa, poolside grills, 24/7 concierge, lavish pool & hot tub deck, gourmet market, movie theater, gym & private beach services. Next to the Ritz Carlton, Bal Harbour shops and upscale restaurants.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Custom Mirrors

Elevator

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 542 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3471 |

Address: 10275 Collins Ave # 205 Bal Harbour FL
State/County:
Zip: 33154
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1677737
Price: $ 549000
Property Size: 481 ft2
Property Lot Size: 481 ft2
Rooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Optimar International Realty
Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1 Beds
1 Baths
896 ft2
10275 Collins Ave # 228 Bal Harbour FL,
Condominium
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,056 ft2
10275 Collins Ave # 706 Bal Harbour FL,
Condominium
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,300 ft2
10275 Collins Ave # 322 Bal Harbour FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA