click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1041 Jefferson Dr # 1041C Homestead FL 33034

$ 249900
1041 Jefferson Dr # 1041C Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Relax and unwind in style in this fully remodeled 2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom / 1st floor Lakeshore Condo in Homestead. Unit features tile flooring throughout, spacious open kitchen with lovely tray ceiling, extra closet space with upgraded shelving, tankless water heater, separate closet with washer and dryer hook-up, wired for surround sound in living room and screened rear patio with storage room overlooking the serene lake views. Bathroom floorplan conversion to full spa like room with whirlpool tub and separate shower. Gated community with clubhouse, 2 heated pools, playground and basketball court. Easy to Show & Ready to Go!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Entrance Foyer

Split Bedroom

Storage

Exterior Features

None

Association

$ 363 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1946 |

Address: 1041 Jefferson Dr # 1041C Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33034
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2854260
Price: $ 249900
Property Size: 863 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA