click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1055 NW 24th St # Miami FL 33127

$ 315000
1055 NW 24th St # Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Investor Special

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 2669 |

Address: 1055 NW 24th St # Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33127
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2858044
Price: $ 315000
Property Size: 800 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,400 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Island Living Realty, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA