click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1065 NE 41st Ter # Homestead FL 33033

$ 489000
1065 NE 41st Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 3, 2024

Property Description

Single Family Home located at Waterstone Homestead. This spectacular 4 bedroms and 2 1/2 bathrooms with 2 car garage and space for visitors has a lot to offer to a first time home buyer and or Seasoned investor. Offer a beautiful life style with plenty of community amenities like , pool, kids pool and full gym ! Located next to the charter school at Waterstone, A+ school and near to the Baptist Hospital, Homestead Air reserve base & Amazon distribution center also ofeering easy access to the turnpike. Low association’s fees. Ready to see anytime

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Attic

Other

Exterior Features

Association

$ 99 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4027 |

Address: 1065 NE 41st Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2857119
Price: $ 489000
Property Size: 1,814 ft2
Property Lot Size: 3,600 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Govern Realty Corp
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
1,507 ft2
1167 NE 41st Ave # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
5
3
2,180 ft2
989 NE 41st Ave # Homestead FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
1,507 ft2
1089 NE 41st Ter # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA