click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11028 SW 77th Court Cir # Pinecrest FL 33156

11028 SW 77th Court Cir # Pinecrest FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 8, 2023

Property Description

Rarely available in the exclusive and gated Pinecrest enclave of Arabesque, updated and well maintained with vaulted ceilings, close to A rated schools, open and split floor plan, designer kitchen, private and screened-in pool with lush landscaping, wood floors in bedrooms and travertine tile throughout, jet tub, indoor laundry, and lots of closets. Brand new roof.

Interior Features

Bar

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 2400 | Annually

Property Taxes

$ 15404 |

Address: 11028 SW 77th Court Cir # Pinecrest FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33156
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2543706
Sun 01 Oct
Mon 02 Oct
Tue 03 Oct
Wed 04 Oct
Thu 05 Oct
Fri 06 Oct
Sat 07 Oct
Sun 08 Oct
Mon 09 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings