click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11040 SW 196th St # 209 Cutler Bay FL 33157

$ 255000
11040 SW 196th St # 209 Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Modern Design condo with epoxy flooring that seamlessly complements any decor, making your space both chic and timeless. Gated community.All ameneties

Interior Features

Elevator

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 390 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1936 |

Address: 11040 SW 196th St # 209 Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2852841
Price: $ 255000
Property Size: 809 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Estate Capital Group, Inc.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
2
2
809 ft2
11050 SW 196th St # 314 Cutler Bay FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA