click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11189 SW 78th Ave # Pinecrest FL 33156

$ 2100000
11189 SW 78th Ave # Pinecrest FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 31, 2024

Property Description

VERY PRIVATE CORNER HOME ON CUL DE SAC BLOCK WITH ONLY 7 HOMES ON STREET. HUGE LOT (17,407 SQ. FT) OF OVER 1/3 ACRE. 4623 SQ FT HOME WITH 5 BEDROOMS/4 FULL BATHS. SEPERATE DINING ROOM. EAT-IN KITCHEN W/GRANITE COUNTERS/STAINLESS KENMORE APPLIANCES. PERFECT FOR BIG FAMILY.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Association

$ 103 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19020 |

Address: 11189 SW 78th Ave # Pinecrest FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33156
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2849643
Price: $ 2100000
Property Size: 3,396 ft2
Property Lot Size: 17,407 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Zeff Realty LLC,
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA