click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1121 Crandon Blvd # E405 Key Biscayne FL 33149

$ 1169000
1121 Crandon Blvd # E405 Key Biscayne FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Beautifully renovated to designer’s specifications. No expense was spared in creating this elegant 2/2 split plan model. Southwest exposure overlooking state park and a peek of Pines Canal. Natural stone floors throughout. Custom built-in cabinetry, murphy beds in guest bedroom, electric shades throughout are just a few of this unit’s highlights. 2 assigned covered parking spaces numbers 526 and 527.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 5360 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 11254 |

Address: 1121 Crandon Blvd # E405 Key Biscayne FL
State/County:
Zip: 33149
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001613
Price: $ 1169000
Property Size: 1,409 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,782 ft2
1121 Crandon Blvd # D1207 Key Biscayne FL,
Condominium
1
2
1,409 ft2
1111 Crandon Blvd # B103 Key Biscayne FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,597 ft2
1121 Crandon Blvd # F403 Key Biscayne FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA