click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11420 SW 248th Ln # Homestead FL 33032

$ 410000
11420 SW 248th Ln # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to this immaculate 2017 townhome in Artesa, boasting three bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms right under 1,700 square feet of living area! Enjoy the covered terrace ideal for summer cookouts or winter bonfires. Upgrades abound with a paved terrace, aluminum awning, zebra shades, and freshly painted interior. Community amenities include a spacious resort-style pool, basketball courts, a gym, and soon-to-be added beach volleyball court. Nearby conveniences include Aldi, Wawa, Publix, shopping centers, and easy access to main highways!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ 225 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4319 |

Address: 11420 SW 248th Ln # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001092
Price: $ 410000
Property Size: 1,659 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Capital Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,524 ft2
11540 SW 248th Ln # Homestead FL,
Townhouse
4
3
1,870 ft2
25301 SW 116TH AVE # Homestead FL,
Townhouse
2
2
1,422 ft2
24911 SW 114th Ct # 24911 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA