click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11463 SW 238th St # 11463 Homestead FL 33032

$ 487000
11463 SW 238th St # 11463 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

LOCATION, MOTIVATED SELLER, BEAUTIFUL TOWNHOME. Perfect combination + low HOA! Beautiful townhome for sale in Silver Palms gated community. 30 min to Miami Airport & 30 min to Key Largo, seller is motivated to sell as soon as possible, and offering buyer’s agent 2.5% commission. Townhouse offers 4 bedrooms (2 ensuites) and 3.5 bathrooms, 1 car garage, 1736 living sqft, private patio, nice size kitchen, tile and wood floors, large primary bedroom, all bedrooms upstairs, 5 mins walking distance from the resort style amenities, club house, pool, gym, water park, barbeque area, monthly community activities. Hurry don’t miss out, call listing agent for a showing.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Florida Room

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Association

$ 72 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4479 |

Address: 11463 SW 238th St # 11463 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002724
Price: $ 487000
Property Size: 1,736 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Coldwell Banker Realty
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
4
2
2,016 ft2
11243 SW 236th Ln # Homestead FL,
Townhouse
4
2
2,040 ft2
23604 SW 113th Ave # 23604 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA