click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11503 NW 89th St # 215 Doral FL 33178

$ 425000
11503 NW 89th St # 215 Doral FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Amazing oportunity for INVESTMENT OR LIVING right in the heart of Doral with this Townhouse Style condo unit. Features an open concept living / dining area with stainless steel
appliances and granite countertop in a very spacious kitchen, the impact windows and doors ensure your safety with in-unit washer and dryer for your convenience. Extreamly close
to A+ Schools, close to the principal highways, parks, shopping malls, restaurants, supermarkets and much more. Enjoy the luxury living of Doral including all privileges that this beautifull city and community has to offer. Assigned Parking, plenty of guest parking.

Interior Features

Second Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 520 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5427 |

Address: 11503 NW 89th St # 215 Doral FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33178
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2847898
Price: $ 425000
Property Size: 1,280 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Macken Realty Inc
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,256 ft2
11501 NW 89th St # 209 Doral FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA