click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11883 SW 232nd Ln # Homestead FL 33032

$ 609000
11883 SW 232nd Ln # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Comfortable and spacious one-story single-family home offering 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and double car garage.
Built in 2021, Monarch Model with 4 Bedrooms and 3 Baths is the perfect FL home you have been searching for.
This house features a split bedroom plan, upgraded kitchen cabinets, quartz countertops, and stainless-steel appliances, and impact windows. Ceramic tiles through the entire home and custom zebra shades. Fenced yard for added privacy. Low Hoa is $75 per month which includes front lawn maintenance, and the community amenities include a private clubhouse with a swimming pool, children’s pool, playground, fitness center, barbecue pavilion, recreational areas, and more.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Exterior Features

Association

$ 75 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 10815 |

Address: 11883 SW 232nd Ln # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002777
Price: $ 609000
Property Size: 1,904 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,894 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Premium Estates Realty Corp
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
3
1,904 ft2
11876 SW 232nd Ln # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA