click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

11905 SW 244th Ln # 11905 Homestead FL 33032

$ 489000
11905 SW 244th Ln # 11905 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Very nice townhouse with 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms in SILVER PALM RESIDENTIAL HOMES. New laminate floors, new kitchen appliances and remodeled back patio. Very close to major highways and entertainment establishments.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 227 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7144 |

Address: 11905 SW 244th Ln # 11905 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002774
Price: $ 489000
Property Size: 1,695 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: South Florida Realty LLC
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
11827 SW 247th Ter # 0 Homestead FL,
Agent:
Townhouse
3
2
1,442 ft2
24680 SW 119th Ct # 0 Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA