click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

12070 SW 268 ST # 34 Homestead FL 33032

$ 380000
12070 SW 268 ST # 34 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

CAL L/A FOR SHOWING

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

None

Association

$ 205 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1200 |

Address: 12070 SW 268 ST # 34 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2843607
Price: $ 380000
Property Size: 1,314 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Realty World Executive Homes
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA