click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

12305 SW 254th Ter # Homestead FL 33032

$ 570000
12305 SW 254th Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Charming 3-bed, 2-bath home with a bonus room. Featuring vaulted ceilings adorned with beautiful wood beams, impact windows and doors, and renovated kitchen and bathrooms that provide a modern and updated feel to the home. Previous owners turned garage into a spacious bonus room with a separate entrance. Solar panels installed on the roof to reduce energy costs and make the home more environmentally friendly. The property is also situated on a cul-de-sac, offering a quiet and private setting for residents. This property showcases a mix of modern updates, cozy elements, and energy-efficient features. It’s perfect for Buyers looking for a comfortable and environmentally conscious home in Homestead.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Pantry

Vaulted Ceiling(s)

Attic

Recreation Room

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 2472 |

Address: 12305 SW 254th Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33032
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2848352
Price: $ 570000
Property Size: 1,800 ft2
Property Lot Size: 9,600 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Grass Tamayo Real Estate Group LLC
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA