click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1249 Ortega Ave # Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 1450000
1249 Ortega Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

Located on a quiet, beautiful tree-lined street in North Gables, this home was recently remodeled to perfection with a bright open floor plan, boasting gorgeous wood flooring, stunning kitchen with marble counters and high-end appliances. Featuring 3 well proportioned bedrooms with ample closet space and 2 remodeled baths, the home has been meticulously maintained inside and out. Lush landscaping in the front and a mature privacy hedge in the backyard create a private, sunny oasis. Additional features are full impact windows/doors, curtains/blinds on all windows, security system, upscale pendant lighting and 1 car attached garage. Only minutes to downtown Coral Gables and airport.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Family Room

Utility/Laundry In Garage

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 13022 |

Address: 1249 Ortega Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001469
Price: $ 1450000
Property Size: 1,405 ft2
Property Lot Size: 5,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
4
3
0 ft2
1311 Pizarro St # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
3
2
2,354 ft2
1226 San Miguel Ave # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
3
3
0 ft2
1510 E Ferdinand St # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA