click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1300 Ponce De Leon Blvd # 502 Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 525000
1300 Ponce De Leon Blvd # 502 Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 24, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to [Five 02] at 1300 PONCE! A glamorous and upgraded unit offering select, low-maintenance flooring, sleek cabinetry and premier Bosch appliances. This light and bright residence features a spacious open balcony that enjoys skyline views to the east and west. The living is easy here as 1300 PONCE features 24/7 security, fitness center, community room and a sun-drenched pool deck with glitzy lounging areas. All common areas here at 1300 PONCE are opulent and meticulously attended to. Perhaps why this complex is one of the most desired in all of Coral Gables. From here, hop on the trolly, catch a Freebee or just stroll to the areas 40+ restaurants, shoppes, theatre and parks. To say the location is very walkable is truly an understatement. Now available for private tours.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 817 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3943 |

Address: 1300 Ponce De Leon Blvd # 502 Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2835570
Price: $ 525000
Property Size: 780 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Compass Florida, LLC.
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA