click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1300 S Miami Ave # 4110 Miami FL 33130

$ 949000
1300 S Miami Ave # 4110 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 25, 2024

Property Description

BEAUTIFUL UNIT IN BRICKELL SLS. APARTMENT WITH WRAP AROUND BALCONY, WATER VIEWS FROM BOTH SIDES OF THE BALCONY, THE UNIT FEATURES 2 BED/2 BATH PLUS DEN. 5 STARS AMENITIES, HOTEL SERVICES, 3 POOLS, GYM, SPA, RESTAURANTS, BAR, LOUNGES

Interior Features

Elevator

Den/Library/Office

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1513 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 12630 |

Address: 1300 S Miami Ave # 4110 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33130
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2837849
Price: $ 949000
Property Size: 1,155 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Florida Group Rlty, Inc.
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
2
1,154 ft2
1300 S Miami Ave # 3606 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,279 ft2
1300 S Miami Ave # 4601 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
961 ft2
1300 S Miami Ave # 3709 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA