click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

13042 SW 286th Ter # Homestead FL 33033

$ 520000
13042 SW 286th Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

This unit has it all! 4 bedroom, 3 bath unit with rarely available floor plan featuring one bedroom/full bath downstairs in new community, many of upgrades! Designed for modern living with smart-home ready features, impact resistant doors and windows, custom blinds, recessed lighting, beautiful eat-in kitchen with quartz countertops, comfortable floor plan, laundry located upstairs, 1 car garage with automatic garage door opener. Fabulous patio and fenced backyard for entertaining!

Interior Features

Split Bedroom

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 115 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7789 |

Address: 13042 SW 286th Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33033
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3002778
Price: $ 520000
Property Size: 1,927 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: BHHS EWM Realty
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
3
2
1,361 ft2
13405 SW 287TH TERRACE # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA