click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1470 SE 26th Ave # 1470 Homestead FL 33035

$ 249750
1470 SE 26th Ave # 1470 Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

Amazing opportunity. Redo with your preferred finishes. Only $250K. Low association fee with tons of amenities. Text Listing agent for showing instructions

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Other

Association

$ 217 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 6797 |

Address: 1470 SE 26th Ave # 1470 Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999109
Price: $ 249750
Property Size: 1,852 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Kerdyk Real Estate, Inc.
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Townhouse
4
3
1,916 ft2
1469 SE 24th Ter # 1469 Homestead FL,
Townhouse
4
3
1,952 ft2
1444 SE 24th Ter # Homestead FL,
user image
Townhouse
4
2
1,856 ft2
2382 SE 15th St # Homestead FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA