click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

15201 SW 87th Ct # Palmetto Bay FL 33157

$ 899000
15201 SW 87th Ct # Palmetto Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 10, 2024

Property Description

WOW! Incredible INVESTOR OPPORTUNITY and PERFECT LOCATION for your new dream home. ROOF 2018. Oversized, corner lot with nice ranch-style home located in prime location. Highly desirable neighborhood of Coral Reef Estates. 5 bedrooms. Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters w/private entrance. 2 Full bathrooms. 1 of those baths doubles as a cabana bath w/access to pool area. This home features an outdoor grilling station w/covered patio. HUGE potential to create a beautiful, Florida dreamscape. Spacious 2-car garage + storage area. Fully fenced yard.Mango & Avocado Trees. Most windows feature accordion shutters. Enjoy this incredible location with an easy commute to the Falls Shopping Mall, Zoo Miami, Matheson Hammock Park or the annual Deering Estates Seafood Festival. SCHEDULE YOUR SHOWING TODAY!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Stacked Bedroom

Family Room

Separate Guest/In-Law Quarters

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 4827 |

Address: 15201 SW 87th Ct # Palmetto Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33157
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3001713
Price: $ 899000
Property Size: 2,193 ft2
Property Lot Size: 14,413 ft2
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: RE/MAX Select Group
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA