click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1530 Salvatierra Dr # Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 3575000
1530 Salvatierra Dr # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Great North Gables 4/3 home, Sitting in a generous 23,665 square feet lot, tree-lined street.
This one story residence with wood floors has the floor plan ideal to entertain featuring a lot of space for a formal dining, a formal living , family room and a office with 2 car garage with storage.

Spectacular lot with room to expand

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Den/Library/Office

Family Room

Other

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Built-In Grill

Lighting

Other

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 34430 |

Address: 1530 Salvatierra Dr # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999554
Price: $ 3575000
Property Size: 2,847 ft2
Property Lot Size: 23,665 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Capital Intl Realty LLC
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
5
4
0 ft2
638 Escobar Ave # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
5
4
5,166 ft2
3511 Alhambra Cir # Coral Gables FL,
Single Family Residence
4
4
0 ft2
1255 Algardi Ave # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA