click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1600 NE 1st Ave # 3405 Miami FL 33132

$ 499990
1600 NE 1st Ave # 3405 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Canvas is a beautiful 37-story luxury building ideally located in the Miami Arts & Entertainment District -walking distance to shopping, dining and entertainment venues. This 29th floor residence w/floor-to ceilings windows & the best water views in the building. 1BR/1.5BA+ den. Sleek, European-style kitchen features white cabinetry & breakfast bar w/seating. Mthly maintenance fees include: Wifi, water & cable. Over 30,000 SF of 1st class resident amenities: state-of-the art fitness center, spa & sauna, yoga & massage rooms, theater, business center, clubhouse room, racquetball court, restaurant, pet playground & 3 pools.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Other

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 865 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 8956 |

Address: 1600 NE 1st Ave # 3405 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859234
Price: $ 499990
Property Size: 867 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Home Miami LLC, Realtors
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
752 ft2
1600 NE 1st Ave # 1817 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
857 ft2
1600 NE 1st Ave # 3714 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
752 ft2
1600 NE 1st Ave # 1419 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA