click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16001 Collins Ave # 3207 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 2190000
16001 Collins Ave # 3207 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2024

Property Description

Private elevator lobby, Fully equipped, Floor to ceiling windows, granite countertop, built-in coffee machine, Subzero & stainless-steel appliances, Italian cabinetry, Fitness center, spa, sauna, conference room, game room, valet, etc… ASK ME ABOUT 4 OFF-MARKET LISTINGS AT TRUMP TOWERS (Line 2 at $1,595k, Line 7 at $1,850k and line 4 at $1,980k and $2,290k)

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Entrance Foyer

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2578 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19719 |

Address: 16001 Collins Ave # 3207 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2998370
Price: $ 2190000
Property Size: 2,106 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Prestige Luxury Real Estate
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,962 ft2
16001 Collins Ave # 2203 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,435 ft2
16001 collins ave # 1005 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,327 ft2
16001 Collins Ave # 1906 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA