click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16275 Collins Ave # 2601 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 2598000
16275 Collins Ave # 2601 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Spectacular breath taking Ocean Views from every room in this fully remodeled residence, with 3 bed 3.1 bath and 2,383 sq ft plus 1,000 sq ft terrace in prestige Sunny Isles Beach Luxury Boutique Building. This magnificent unit features unobstructed direct ocean, intracoastal and city views, professionally furnished and decorated with luxurious finishes, and unbelievable details! 5 Star Building offers exceptional amenities and concierge service, 3 assigned valet parking spaces, pool, jacuzzi, fitness center, steam room, private beach service and more.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Pantry

Volume Ceilings

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Tennis Court(s)

Association

$ 3523 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 31755 |

Address: 16275 Collins Ave # 2601 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2861531
Price: $ 2598000
Property Size: 2,383 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
2,383 ft2
16275 Collins Ave # 1501 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,342 ft2
16275 Collins Ave # 804 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
3
3
2,383 ft2
16275 Collins Ave # 801 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA