click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

16400 Collins Ave # 946 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 1350000
16400 Collins Ave # 946 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 27, 2024

Property Description

Spacious corner condo with 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms located in beautiful Sunny Isles Beach, FL. Features include tile and vinyl floors, a private unit with a large balcony offering water views from every angle. Enjoy excellent amenities including access to a private beach club, health club, and spa. Conveniently situated within walking distance to shops, restaurants and the beach. The building has undergone recent renovations including the lobby and hallways. Enjoy peace of mind with 24-hour security and valet parking. Additional amenities include a heated swimming pool, tennis courts, gym, and beauty salon.

Interior Features

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Fire Sprinklers

Other

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1480 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 15320 |

Address: 16400 Collins Ave # 946 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2842243
Price: $ 1350000
Property Size: 2,340 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Cortessy of: United Realty Group Inc
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
16400 Collins Ave # 646 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
Condominium
3
3
2,340 ft2
16400 Collins Ave # 2641 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,760 ft2
16400 Collins Ave # 2743 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA