click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17 Malaga Ave # Coral Gables FL 33134

$ 1200000
17 Malaga Ave # Coral Gables FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 30, 2024

Property Description

Don’t miss the opportunity to see this great & charming, gated 3BD/2BA single-family home. This property features tile throughout and wood floors, custom built-ins & closet cabinetry. This beautiful house offers a tropical oasis with natural light, a wood deck, and a variety of fruit trees in a well-kept patio for entertainment with family and friends. Spacious parking space blocks away from the highly desirable Coral Gables area, where you can spend the day walking to the finest dining & shopping. Everything is about location! Main highways, close to the best hospitals and schools, and at the same time enjoy a peaceful urban and private neighborhood with free door-to-door “Freebee” access transportation to the city of Coral Gables.
Call us for an appointment!!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Florida Room

Exterior Features

Lighting

Fruit Trees

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 5580 |

Address: 17 Malaga Ave # Coral Gables FL
State/County:
Zip: 33134
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2848668
Price: $ 1200000
Property Size: 1,408 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,250 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: First Way Realty Services Inc
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Single Family Residence
3
2
1,296 ft2
60 Sevilla Ave # Coral Gables FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA