click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

170 SE 14th St # 1407 Miami FL 33131

$ 360000
170 SE 14th St # 1407 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 4, 2021

Property Description

West facing unit with enormous balcony from both living room & bedroom. Granite kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Wood floors in living room & bedroom with marble in kitchen & bathroom. Large walk-in closet. Includes washer & dryer. Fantastic location in Brickell business district, walking distance to Mary Brickell Village. Rented at $1700 until 1/31/22.

Interior Features

Interior Hall

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 568 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 3565 |

Address: 170 SE 14th St # 1407 Miami FL
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 33131
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 916925
Price: $ 360000
Property Size: 630 ft2
Property Lot Size: 630 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Cervera Real Estate Inc.
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
630 ft2
170 SE 14th St # 1507 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA