click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17001 Collins Ave # 902 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 1590000
17001 Collins Ave # 902 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Stunning Direct Oceanfront with breathtaking views in Jade Beach! This spacious 1,110 sq ft – 1 bedroom plus den with Murphy bed and 2 full bathrooms, comes equipped with the Control 4 home automation system which controls HIFI, Blinds, Lighting, and A/C from an app or Ipad. The luxury unit has a remodeled kitchen with top of the line Miele appliances, marble floors, designer closets, and more. Jade Beach offers five-star amenities, swimming pools, spa, state of the art gym, beach and pool service, café, valet service, and more. Furniture included in the price!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1334 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 14946 |

Address: 17001 Collins Ave # 902 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2851133
Price: $ 1590000
Property Size: 1,110 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Brickell Realty Group, LLC
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

user image
Condominium
4
4
2,394 ft2
17001 Collins Ave # 3101 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
4
5
2,871 ft2
17001 Collins Ave # 4608 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
4
4
2,394 ft2
17001 Collins Ave # 2308 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA