click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17275 Collins Ave # 301 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 799999
17275 Collins Ave # 301 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Amazing location on the Beach in the heart of Sunny Isles. FLORIDA OCEAN CLUB, is a boutique oceanfront building that will be the perfect home or vacation getaway. Enjoy vivid Sunset views from your balcony! A very large 1490 sq. ft. corner unit with 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, plenty of closet space & your own laundry room! Updated unit is tiled throughout. Kitchen has granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. Primary suite with opulent ensuite bath. Building amenities include Beach services: chairs, umbrella, discount drinks/dining from neighboring Sole Hotel, Oceanfront Pool with hot tub, Gym, Card room, Front Door security/ concierge 24/7, cable TV/Internet, and more. Walk to stores, restaurants, houses of worship and much more. Best priced unit of its size on the ocean.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 1202 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 7444 |

Address: 17275 Collins Ave # 301 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2847497
Price: $ 799999
Property Size: 1,490 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Realty Exchange Inc
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,110 ft2
17275 ja0332020',%209,%201) # 1012 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA