click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17475 Collins Ave # 804 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 1999000
17475 Collins Ave # 804 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Be one of only 84 owners to call Chateau Beach your new home! This luxurious, oceanfront residence offers a split floor-plan with an open-concept living area featuring hardwood floors, gourmet kitchen with Sandiero cabinets, SubZero refrigerator, and wine cooler. The primary bedroom offers pristine ocean views, en suite bathroom, and custom built California closet. Five-star amenities include beachfront pool, fitness center, spa, wine lounge, home theatre, and 24-hour concierge. Experience unparalleled luxury living in the heart of Sunny Isles Beach.

Interior Features

Lobby

Closet Cabinetry

Elevator

Split Bedroom

Walk-In Closet(s)

Utility Room/Laundry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 2815 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19963 |

Address: 17475 Collins Ave # 804 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853050
Price: $ 1999000
Property Size: 1,465 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Douglas Elliman
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
4
5
9,051 ft2
17475 Collins Ave # PH-3201 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
2
2
2,300 ft2
17475 Collins Ave # 2002 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
user image
Condominium
2
4
2,703 ft2
17475 Collins Ave # 601 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA