click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17500 N Bay Rd # S402 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 360000
17500 N Bay Rd # S402 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 22, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your new home in the heart of Sunny Isles Beach! This charming 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom condo on the 4th floor offers a tranquil garden view, creating a serene and inviting atmosphere. Building is quiet and peaceful. Unit is priced to sell and being sold as-is (no seller disclosure). This property presents an excellent opportunity for those looking to customize and make it their own. Assessments include trash, water, and basic cable. 1 Parking assigned at closing; 2nd spot available for $30/month from the Association. 2012 Water Heater, 2014 A/C.

Interior Features

Lobby

First Floor Entry

Elevator

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Association

$ 433 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 4548 |

Address: 17500 N Bay Rd # S402 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2833233
Price: $ 360000
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Wilrose Realty
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
2
2
1,110 ft2
17500 N Bay Rd # S405 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA