click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1752 S Anhinga Ln # Homestead FL 33035

$ 620000
1752 S Anhinga Ln # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Beautiful one-story home featuring 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Upon entry, you will find your formal living room, which opens to the kitchen showcasing a new backsplash and stainless steel appliances, adjacent to the dining area, flowing into the spacious family room perfect for sports night. This home is enhanced with impact windows and doors throughout. A new roof, 24×24 tile flooring, room for a pool, and a Tankless water heater, The laundry offers a spacious sink, and a convenient door leading to the backyard, a screened-in porch for entertaining, lighting for night barbecues, and family gatherings. The backyard is an entertainer’s dream, with no homes behind it, and a walking path that leads to the clubhouse. Experience all the amenities this wonderful community has to offer today!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Laundry Tub

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Exterior Features

Lighting

Association

$ 273 | Quarterly

Property Taxes

$ 3998 |

Address: 1752 S Anhinga Ln # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000961
Price: $ 620000
Property Size: 2,050 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,000 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: RE/MAX Advance Realty II
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA