click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1762 NW 2nd Ave # Homestead FL 33030

$ 649900
1762 NW 2nd Ave # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 26, 2023

Property Description

This property features contemporary upgrades like new shutters and gutters installed in early 2023, along with modern wood siding. The roof, AC unit, and water heater were replaced in 2017 for reliable functionality. The highlight is the large 14×28 pool with a stunning waterfall. A spacious shed provides storage, and the property is securely fenced. Inside, the house has vibrant accents, modern lighting, and a kitchen with a quartz waterfall island and custom cabinets. The floors are waterproof vinyl laminate, and the electric panels are upgraded. New ceiling fans, remodeled bathrooms, and a separate laundry room with storage add convenience. New toilets have been installed. Overall, this property offers a contemporary living experience.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Cooking Island

Pantry

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Florida Room

Studio Apartment

Exterior Features

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 2448 |

Address: 1762 NW 2nd Ave # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2616647
Price: $ 649900
Property Size: 1,530 ft2
Property Lot Size: 10,780 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: The Miami Brokerage Firm LLC
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA