click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

17875 Collins Ave # 3706 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 3999000
17875 Collins Ave # 3706 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 5, 2024

Property Description

Spectacular views from this upper floor south corner residence! Beautifully finished with marble floors throughout, lavish marble bathrooms, automated window shades and many other fine appointments. The flow-through layout offers direct ocean ocean views and glittering skyline vistas and features 3 bedrooms plus a family room, easily enclosed for a 4th bedroom. Luxurious furnishings are negotiable. Acqualina boasts the Forbes Five-Star and AAA Five-Diamond awards and features world-class services and amenities that include ESPA, Il Mulino, Avra and KeUh and Miami’s most spectacular ocean front pool and beach pavilion.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Fire Sprinklers

Walk-In Closet(s)

Family Room

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Open Balcony

Association

$ 0 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 41299 |

Address: 17875 Collins Ave # 3706 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2758435
Price: $ 3999000
Property Size: 2,736 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Maxwell E Realty Inc
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA