click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1811 SE 18th Ter # Homestead FL 33035

$ 715000
1811 SE 18th Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 29, 2024

Property Description

Welcome to your dream abode! This captivating 4-bedroom, 2.5-bathroom haven welcomes you with a majestic double-door entrance and soaring cathedral ceilings, setting the stage for refined living. Step inside and behold the gorgeous modern glass stair, adding contemporary elegance. Enjoy spacious living areas, a master suite with walk-in closet, and a spa-like bathroom with sleek LED vanity mirror. Retreat to your own oasis—a pristine pool with heater and cascading waters. Revel in Premier Light Filtering Dual Shades, new flooring, and a fully upgraded kitchen. Efficiency meets elegance with designated laundry room, smart lighting, and proximity to amenities. Experience comfort, convenience, and sustainability in your new home sweet home!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Custom Mirrors

French Doors

Pantry

Family Room

Florida Room

Garage Converted

Great Room

Media Room

Recreation Room

Exterior Features

Barbeque

Lighting

Association

$ 262 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5656 |

Address: 1811 SE 18th Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33035
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2848054
Price: $ 715000
Property Size: 2,374 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,313 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: London Foster Realty
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA