click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18555 Collins Ave # 3003 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 3750000
18555 Collins Ave # 3003 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2024

Property Description

Experience the luxury of the 30th-floor unit at the Porsche Design Tower, where sophistication meets convenience. Park your car directly inside your residence and relish the exclusivity of a personal balcony with a private pool. This condo boasts all the amenities imaginable: breathtaking views, summer kitchens, in-unit garages, private elevator access, exclusive dining options, attentive building and car concierge services, full beach amenities, two pools, a spa, car and sports simulators, a movie theater, salon, and a party room. The unit is delivered fully furnished, ensuring a seamless transition into opulent living.

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

Open Balcony

Association

$ 6250 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 57600 |

Address: 18555 Collins Ave # 3003 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2851052
Price: $ 3750000
Property Size: 3,171 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Cortessy of: Keller Williams Elite Properties
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA