click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18841 SW 318th Ter # Homestead FL 33030

$ 540000
18841 SW 318th Ter # Homestead FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 8, 2024

Property Description

Cabin-style stunning 3 bedroom/2.5 bathroom + den (easily converted into a 4th bedroom due to windows) single family home in South-Dade. Conveniently located on a premium lot w/o rear neighbor, this property offers a massive backyard with a built-in wooden pergola & plenty of side space to fit a BOAT! Inside, discover an open concept complemented by a great chef’s kitchen featuring tall & brown wooden cabinets & top-of-the line s/s appliances. Enjoy cozy evenings by the fireplace seamlessly integrated into the family room. Fully upgraded vinyl floors throughout 2nd floor. NO HOA! W/D included. Located near shopping centers, Baptist Hospital, Homestead Air Reserve Base & Turkey Point. Easy access to Turnpike. Don’t miss out on this unique blend of comfort & style!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Closet Cabinetry

Family Room

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 3137 |

Address: 18841 SW 318th Ter # Homestead FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33030
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2999125
Price: $ 540000
Property Size: 1,704 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6,278 ft2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Realty One Group Evolution
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA