click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

18975 Collins Ave # 905 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 2100000
18975 Collins Ave # 905 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Armani Casa the Italian touch! Step inside in this amazing corner unit with the Bay and Ocean view!PRICE TO SELL!

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Barbeque

Open Balcony

Other

Association

$ 1715 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 19805 |

Address: 18975 Collins Ave # 905 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000374
Price: $ 2100000
Property Size: 1,107 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Miami Waterfront Realty
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
18975 Collins Ave # 1004 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:
Condominium
2
2
1,223 ft2
18975 Collins Ave # 3605 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
18975 Collins Ave # 5302 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Agent:

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA