click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1900 N Bayshore Dr # 1803 Miami FL 33132

$ 442000
1900 N Bayshore Dr # 1803 Miami FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 4, 2024

Property Description

Experience coastal living at its finest in this stunning 1-bed/1-bath condo at QUANTUM ON THE BAY one of Miami’s most exciting two-tower residential developments in the Miami Arts District. Floor-to-ceiling showcase breathtaking views of the Ocean. The open concept layout features a gourmet European style cabinets, kitchen with quartz countertops and stainless steel appliances. Washer/dryer inside the unit. Luxury amenities include an oceanfront pool, fitness center, and 24/7 security 2 pools, private theater, game room, business center, party room, sauna, steam room, library & much more. . Just steps to the the bayfront Margaret Pace Park, incomparable waterfront living with all the dynamic energy of the city. A modern gem!

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 674 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5109 |

Address: 1900 N Bayshore Dr # 1803 Miami FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33132
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2859537
Price: $ 442000
Property Size: 651 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Pinpoint Real Estate Solutions, Inc.
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
3
3
1,494 ft2
1900 NE Bayshore Dr # 3112 Miami FL,
Condominium
1
1
951 ft2
1900 N Bayshore Dr # 3606 Miami FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,162 ft2
1900 N Bayshore Dr # 3218 Miami FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA