click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19201 Collins Ave # 234 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 248000
19201 Collins Ave # 234 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 9, 2022

Property Description

Nicely built balcony unit, granite counter tops, large open kitchen and remodeled bathroom, has city views, beach access and much more. Must see to appreciate…..

Interior Features

Other

Exterior Features

Other

Open Balcony

Association

$ 796 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 1034 |

Address: 19201 Collins Ave # 234 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 1897647
Price: $ 248000
Property Size: 360 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Countrywide Realty Group Corp.
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
360 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 108 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
420 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 708 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
360 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 443 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA