click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19201 Collins Ave # 903 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 168000
19201 Collins Ave # 903 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2024

Property Description

Charming oceanfront studio condo in Sunny Isles Beach, FL! Enjoy stunning views of the Atlantic Ocean from this cozy retreat. Features include a compact yet functional layout, modern kitchenette, and spa like bathroom. Residents have access to resort-style amenities including a pool, fitness center, and direct beach access. Ideal for those seeking a serene coastal lifestyle with proximity to dining and entertainment. Condo comes fully furnished. Condo is not in the hotel program and has no restrictions. It can be rented out from day 1.

Interior Features

Built-in Features

Closet Cabinetry

Other

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

Other

Association

$ 1314 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 2226 |

Address: 19201 Collins Ave # 903 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2998342
Price: $ 168000
Property Size: 420 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: The Keyes Company
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
360 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 844 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
360 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 328 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
370 ft2
19201 Collins Ave # 526 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA