click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

19370 Collins Ave # 222 Sunny Isles Beach FL 33160

$ 449000
19370 Collins Ave # 222 Sunny Isles Beach FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 9, 2024

Property Description

Investors oportunity! Location, Location! Building is just in front of one of the most beatiful beaches of the whole Sunny Isles Riviera, down the road from prestigious Aventura and Bal Harbour. Short term rental allowed. No restrictions to rent from 1 day to 365. This apartment is succesfully working in Airbnb with more than 90% occupation. Building has great amenities like: heated swimming pool, tennis courts, mini market, Ocean Reserve cafe, Gym, Bbq area, Kids area, 24 hour security & Valet service HOA includes: AC power, cable, water, heated water, high speed internet

Interior Features

Walk-In Closet(s)

Exterior Features

East Of Us1

None

Association

$ 957 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 5799 |

Address: 19370 Collins Ave # 222 Sunny Isles Beach FL
State/County:
Zip: 33160
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3000447
Price: $ 449000
Property Size: 1,005 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Spectrum Realty Group LLC
Fri 12 Jul
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
1,005 ft2
19370 E Collins Ave # 1117 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
1,005 ft2
19370 Collins Ave # 919 Sunny Isles Beach FL,
Condominium
1
1
1,005 ft2
19370 Collins Ave # 1617 Sunny Isles Beach FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA