click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20120 SW 92nd Ave # Cutler Bay FL 33189

$ 630000
20120 SW 92nd Ave # Cutler Bay FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2024

Property Description

Corner single-family home! No HOA! This 4 bedroom 2 bath home, located is in a highly desired area. Enjoy the open floor plan with lots of natural light flowing through. Updated kitchen granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, recessed lighting and newer floors. Plenty of backyard space for entertaining, boat, or a pool. Fully fenced in backyard. Very close to shopping centers and highly rated public schools. Tenant occupied until 10/31/24*

Interior Features

First Floor Entry

Pantry

No Additional Rooms

Exterior Features

Room For Pool

Association

$ |

Property Taxes

$ 6841 |

Address: 20120 SW 92nd Ave # Cutler Bay FL
State/County:
Zip: 33189
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 3003281
Price: $ 630000
Property Size: 1,718 ft2
Property Lot Size: 8,433 ft2
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Cortessy of: Robert Slack LLC
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA