click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Street View
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

20335 W Country Club Dr # 2607 Aventura FL 33180

$ 265000
20335 W Country Club Dr # 2607 Aventura FL, ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 2, 2024

Property Description

Spacious 1 bedroom 1.5 bath. Located in the Heart of Aventura. Best view in Coronado Towers. Condo located on the 26th Floor , you can enjoy a beautiful view from the balcony that includes ocean views, lake views, water park and the Turnberry golf course. Amenities includes Swimming pool with sitting area, Gym and sauna. Coronado is ideally located near Turnberry, Aventura Mall, and as well as many other shopping and dining experiences, it is close to the beach and to I-95. The building has undergone complete renovations and has passed it’s 40-year recertification. A must see gorgeous condo and surroundings. Property Sold as is. TEXT AGENT TO SCHEDULE SHOWING

Interior Features

Custom Mirrors

Exterior Features

On Golf Course

Barbeque

Courtyard

Screened Balcony

Association

$ 800 | Monthly

Property Taxes

$ 748 |

Address: 20335 W Country Club Dr # 2607 Aventura FL
City:
State/County:
Zip: 33180
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 2853557
Price: $ 265000
Property Size: 913 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ft2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Cortessy of: Realty One Group Plus
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
Mon 29 Apr
Tue 30 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Condominium
1
1
913 ft2
20379 W Country Club Dr # 837 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
913 ft2
20379 W Country Club Dr # 2531 Aventura FL,
Condominium
2
2
1,157 ft2
20335 W Country Club Dr # 708 Aventura FL,

Compare Listings

Rafael Jarauta, PA